DET ÄR VI SOM JOBBAR PÅ JKRS

Pierre Lundblad

Säljkonsult/Teamledare
Tel: 075-760 30 50
pierre.lundblad@jkrs.se

Magnus Johansson

Säljkonsult/Teamledare
Tel: 075-760 34 06
magnus.johansson@jkrs.se

Nicole Gjärling

Säljkonsult
Tel: 075-760 30 40
nicole.gjarling@jkrs.se

Fredrik Lingvall

Säljkonsult
Tel: 075-760 30 41
fredrik.lingvall@jkrs.se

Göran Lind

Säljkonsult
Tel: 075-760 34 03
goran.lind@jkrs.se

Claes Skog

Säljkonsult
Tel: 075-760 34 01
claes.skog@jkrs.se

Birgitta Niemiaho

Kund/marknadsansvarig
Tel: 070-797 69 44
birgitta.niemiaho@jkrs.se

Natalie Alenheim

Säljkonsult
Tel: 075-760 34 00
natalie.alenheim@jkrs.se

Daniel Jensen

Säljkonsult
Tel: 075-760 34 11
daniel.jensen@jkrs.se

Rickard Carlberg

Säljkonsult
Tel: 08-121 05 900
rickard.carlberg@jkrs.se

Ann-Marie Melin

Säljkonsult
Tel: 08-121 05 900
ann-marie.melin@jkrs.se

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.