DET ÄR VI SOM JOBBAR PÅ JKRS

Andres Vargas

Säljkonsult
Tel: 08-121 05 900
andres.vargas@jkrs.se

Ann-Marie Melin

Säljkonsult
Tel: 08-121 05 900
ann-marie.melin@jkrs.se

Behnaz Norris

Möteskoordinator
Tel: 010-777 12 41
behnaz.norris@jkrs.se

Birgitta Niemiaho

Kund/marknadsansvarig
Tel: 070-797 69 44
birgitta.niemiaho@jkrs.se

Claes Skog

Säljkonsult
Tel: 075-760 34 01
claes.skog@jkrs.se

Ewa Carlmark

Säljkonsult
Tel: 08-121 05 900
ewa.carlmark@jkrs.se

Gahzi El Hamwi

Teamledare
Tel: 075-760 30 40
gahzi.elhamwi@jkrs.se

Göran Lind

Säljkonsult
Tel: 075-760 34 03
goran.lind@jkrs.se

Haval Shaker

Säljkonsult
Tel: 08-121 05 900
haval.shaker@jkrs.se

Jörgen Appelgren

Säljkonsult
Tel: 010-777 12 44
jorgen.appelgren@jkrs.se

Lena Appelqvist

Teamledare
Tel: 073-375 73 26
lena.appelqvist@jkrs.se

Magnus Johansson

Säljkonsult/Kontorschef
Tel: 075-760 34 06
magnus.johansson@jkrs.se

Mats Lundqvist

Säljkonsult
Tel: 08-121 05 900
mats.lundqvist@jkrs.se

Nicole Gjärling

Säljkonsult
Tel: 075-760 30 40
nicole.gjarling@jkrs.se

Nils Sjögren

Teamledare
Tel: 08-121 05 900
nils.sjogren@jkrs.se

Petra Rämö

Rekryterare
Tel: 070-417 13 24
jobb@jkrs.se

Patrik Johnson

Säljkonsult
Tel: 08-121 05 900
patrik.johnson@jkrs.se

Pierre Lundblad

Säljkonsult/Teamledare
Tel: 075-760 30 50
pierre.lundblad@jkrs.se

Rebecca Neumann

Säljkonsult
Tel: 010-777 12 40
rebecca.neumann@jkrs.se

Rickard Carlberg

Säljkonsult
Tel: 075-760 34 13
rickard.carlberg@jkrs.se

Saly Boktor

Säljkonsult
Tel: 08-121 05 900
saly.boktor@jkrs.se

Simon Axelsson

Säljkonsult
Tel: 08-121 05 900
simon.axelsson@jkrs.se

Stig Schälander

Säljkonsult
Tel: 08-121 05 900
stig.schalander@jkrs.se

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.